Reliance Aircraft International, Inc.

Contact Details

Phone:
Office:  (512) 439-6988
Fax:  (512) 439-6981

Address:
9715-A Burnet Road, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78758

Hours:
Monday – Friday, 8AM – 6PM CST

Sales

Operations

Terry Hix

President

thix@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 101

Noel Thompson

VP Business Development - Europe

nt@relianceaircraft.com
Ireland +353-87-2373200

Fletcher McKenzie

VP Business Development - NZ & Aus

fmckenzie@relianceaircraft.com

NZ +64 (0)21 654 070
AUS +61 (0)7 3088 4969
USA +1 (323) 432-7732

Rachelle Sedenik

VP Government/Military Sales

rsedenik@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 106

Lee Beamon

Government/Military Sales-Account Manager

lbeamon@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 107

Daniel Valadez

Government/Military Procurement Manager

dvaladez@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 110

Juan Chavez

Sales & Purchasing - Repair Manager

jchavez@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 105

Jonathan Ware

Sales & Purchasing - Account Manager

jware@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 104

Matt Ely

Sales & Purchasing - Account Manager

mely@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 108

Thomas Duong

Sales & Purchasing - Account Manager

tduong@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 113

Joshua Keith

Sales & Purchasing - Account Manager

jkeith@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 112

Andrew Cohen

Managing Director

acohen@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 102

Kerri Winkler

Operations Manager

kwinkler@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 103

Darla Desormes-Smith

Quality Assurance/Project Manager

ddesormes@relianceaircraft.com
Ext. 111

Shannon Desormes-Smith

Quality/Admin Inspector

shannonds@relianceaircraft.com

Ext. 100

Justin Beamon

Warehouse / QA Inspector

Ext. 200

Michael Diaz

Warehouse/Quality Inspector

Ext. 200